homework SUCKS. i actually don't mind school -- i have fun, i learn, it's whatever. in my perfect world, i probably wouldn't even mind going to school. granted, i'd probably leave out the testing, but other than that, it's tolerable.
oh yeah, and the homework.
i hate devoting 8 hours of my day to constant learning, only to come home and have to do it all over again. like tonight: i've been doing homework of some sort since i arrived home at 3:20. yes, i haven't been religiously studying, there's been some visits to facebook thrown in there, but i haven't really put my homework down completely and done something entertaining since i got home from school. it just sucks when something consumes all of one's time, that's all.
speaking of homework, i still have three more math formulas to memorize for a test tomorrow. bye!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment