I'm so lazy.
To me, procrastination is one of those things that always sounds good. If there's an, 'i'll do it later' option, I'm all for it.
Like right now I SHOULD be studying, but instead I'm posting a blog on how I probably won't.
Don't get me wrong, I have improved. I've improved a lot from last year.
Last year I'd pop out french projects pretty much seconds before they were due. It was pretty bad.
This year, I'm still kind of a last-minute person, but nowhere near as bad.
Anyway, this blog post is stupid, and I don't really care to continue.
I'm going to go listen to the song that's stuck in my head now [when we first met - hellogoodbye] and maybe think about studying.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment